K-12 Students

directory-learning-280x240

Reading & Language Arts

K12 Reader–http://www.k12reader.com/
EReadingWorksheets–http://www.ereadingworksheets.com/
Starfall (Reading & Phonics)–http://www.starfall.com
Language Arts (Spelling)–http://www.spellingcity.com
Get Ready to Read–http://www.getreadytoread.org
You Can Read–http://www.1plus1plus1equals1.com
Language Arts (Grammar)–http://www.dailygrammar.com
Language Arts–http://www.mhschool.com
Language Arts (Spelling)–http://www.spellingcity.com

Math

Cool Math–http://www.coolmath.com
The Art of Problem Solving–http://www.artofproblemsolving.com/
Poptropica–http://www.poptropica.com
Algebra Help–http://www.algebrahelp.com/
Math Pickle–http://mathpickle.com/
Hooda Math–http://www.hoodamath.com/
Paul’s Online Math Notes–http://tutorial.math.lamar.edu/
Arcademics–http://www.arcademics.com/
Patrick JMT–http://patrickjmt.com/
Homeschool math–http://www.homeschoolmath.net/worksheets/

Multiple Subject Areas

Khan Academy–https://www.khanacademy.org/
Cliffs Notes–https://www.cliffsnotes.com/
Kids.gov–https://kids.usa.gov
PBS Kids–http://pbskids.org
Discovery Education–http://www.discoveryeducation.com/
Education World–http://www.educationworld.com/
Fun Brain (K-8)–http://www.funbrain.com
 Learning Games for Kids–http://www.learninggamesforkids.com
BrainPop–https://www.brainpop.com

Other
K-12 Financial Aid Search– http://afcgrowthfund.org
K-12 Scholarship Opportunities– http://www.scholarshipfund.org
K-12 School Search– http://www.greatschools.org
K-12 Private School Scholarships– http://www.privateschools.com
Comprehensive Education Information–http://www.ed.gov
Education Support–http://www.pearsonschool.com